top of page
  • Wenlin Qi

DES241 weekly blog

Such a busy week. Only 2 weeks till the end of the semester, and many assignments are gonna be due.


Anyway, I created another storyboard, which is a more daily storyline, because the ocean theme is not easy to present in the video. In the current situation, there are new confirmed cases every day. It is obviously risky to go to the seaside for on-site shooting. I also searched for free video resources, but it's not easy to find suitable footage. If we have to do it this way, Photoshop in later stages will be more troublesome and the effect may not be realistic.



I tried to make stories meaningful, and play a warning role which is also one of our initial purposes. Want to let the audience feel the connotation, get enlightenment and reflect. This is also the value of video. Being able to make some changes is the initial expectation but also the ultimate goal.


Ironically, I don't have the indispensable props which are colourful plastics. I'll get some as soon as possible.


I'm excited about the next shooting because I enjoyed the process of making videos in the past, which is also a very important factor in creation.






2 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page