top of page
  • Wenlin Qi

DES241 weekly blog

Week 11

So this week I was mainly doing the presentation video things.


We as a team created a script for the video to introduce our project more clearly. I worked on the “showcase interaction” to explain how the project achieves our purpose- improve environmental awareness. We each recorded audio and uploaded them. For me, I don't remember how many times I redo this part, press the start button, speak wrong, press stop, again and again… However, I still had some fun, because I imagined this as the work of a voice actor.


I also found some images and clips online for the video. They are all free to use, no permission needed. Though attribution is always appreciated. As a designer, I fully understand the hope that others can respect our works. I tried to get some more professional resources, but the copyright is unclear. However, the current ones are good enough, as the primary thing we need to show is our project work.


In expectation of the day of presentation.





3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page