top of page
  • Wenlin Qi

DES241 weekly blog

Week 8

This week we planned to introduce our project idea and our concepts to get feedback from interviewees. And see what suggestions they might have to best move forward with the project while respecting the relevant legal and ethical considerations and items. But unfortunately, they didn’t reply about the meeting by the end of the week. However, we still can move forward without them.



To my shame, I hadn't done much work this week because several assignments from other papers needed to be worked on at the same time. It's difficult for me to balance them, so that made me feel tired and couldn’t get enough rest.


This is a common problem that many people are facing. When time is tight or there are many tasks, I feel pressure. A reasonable allocation of time is a factor in a balanced lifestyle. Healthy habits, positive relationships, challenging and meaningful things all need to be well distributed. What I need to do is to find a lifestyle suitable for my habits. The process may be long, but it is worth living a healthy life.




3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page