top of page
  • Wenlin Qi

Poster Two process

First of all, I need to think about the theme or a story for this movie poster. I had two different styles of ideas, and I had been hesitant for a long time. Finally, I chose a cool one.








Then it is to arrange the layout. I designed several schemes, as shown in the picture below, and I selected the last one as my final layout of this poster.











I used a drawing software named SketchBook on the iPad with an apple pencil to draw this poster. (because I personally think this method is more convenient than drawing on Photoshop). It was designed based on one of my photos, and I also made some changes to make the character's movements more natural.




Finally, I tried different styles of text in Photoshop, and I had added the movie's name, date and other description to the poster to make it look like a real movie poster.







3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comentarios


bottom of page