top of page
  • Wenlin Qi

Poster Three process

This is actually a storyboard, which means the first thing I need to do is to design a story according to this haiku.


While this is not hard for me, because when I was designing the second poster, I had thought about two stories, so now I can use the story I didn't use for the movie poster.




But to make the story more complete, I need to do “world building” for it, shown in the picture. Then I needed to think of the three key moments for this story by setting the scene and developing the plot. And I chose two elements through this story (wall and flower). 







I tried to sketch them and change the camera angles to make each frame look great.








And drew each frame in the A1 poster.





2 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Yorumlar


bottom of page