top of page
  • Wenlin Qi

Design sprint

UX/UI exercise

As the app is designed for children, I only set up three main functions, including the journey planner, saved journey and address list, and put them on the top to avoid children's touch. According to my personal experience as a child, I only set up the location of home and school, which can effectively avoid searching. To meet the aesthetic needs of children, I use round lines, rich icons and interesting scenes, which can not only attract children but also facilitate their cognition.





3D Modeling exercise

To 3D model my favourite childhood toy would be a great experience. Although the toy just has a simple shape, its soft and full body, special ears and round tail make it look lovely. The soft and comfortable touch can make kids feel safe when holding it. In order not to supersede what counts, the design of the background of the poster is relatively simple, but it is also very important to layout the toy position and text make the overall look more vivid and interesting.






VR Environments exercise

According to the world in my eyes when I was a child, I simplified things in the VR scene into various shapes, mainly including sphere and polyhedron. In terms of colour, I mainly used green, pink and white, to show the colour of my favourite spring garden in my memory. And combine all these elements to make the whole look a little abstract, but also seems in the animation world.
























6 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comentarios


bottom of page